Officers

Minutes from weekly Officers meetings are available here. (requires RIT login)

Principal Officers

Kayla Davis, President
president@sse.se.rit.edu

Michael Timbrook, Vice President
vp@sse.se.rit.edu

Carter Buce, Treasurer
treasurer@sse.se.rit.edu

Marianna Sternefeld, Secretary
secretary@sse.se.rit.edu

Committee Heads

John Renner, Mentoring
mentoring@sse.se.rit.edu

Robert Mclaughlin, Projects
projects@sse.se.rit.edu

Stephen Cioffi, Events
events@sse.se.rit.edu

Kevin Arnett, Student Outreach
outreach@sse.se.rit.edu

Daniel Sweetman, Technology
technology@sse.se.rit.edu

Kayla Nussbaum, Art/Winter Ball
art@sse.se.rit.edu

Christina Howard, Public Relations
pr@sse.se.rit.edu

Steven Greenberg, Lab Operations
labops@sse.se.rit.edu

Elijah Bosley, Talks
talks@sse.se.rit.edu

Lillian Bokun, Historian
historian@sse.se.rit.edu